TV stars to serve as presenters for NHL Awards

TV stars will be among the presenters at the 2012 NHL Awards in Las Vegas on June 20.

CBC will carry coverage of the event, which will see actors from the likes of Entourage, Dexter, 30 Rock and Glee present awards.

Kevin Connolly (“Entourage”), Colin Hanks (“The Good Guys,” “Dexter”), Joshua Jackson (“Fringe”), Cory Monteith (“Glee”), Matthew Perry (“Go On,” “Friends”), Vince Vaughn (“The Watch,” “Wedding Crashers,” “The Break-Up”), Sports broadcaster Erin Andrews and Michael Vartan (“Hawthorne,” “Alias”) will all present awards on the night.

The ceremony will screen on CBC starting at 8.00pm local / 8.30pm NT on June 20.


About the author