Scandal

Thursday, May 3 10pm ET/PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT on Citytv

“Crash and Burn”

After a commercial plane crashes, taking the lives of all onboard, Olivia (Kerry Washington) and her team defend the pilot from media and airline accusations. Later, Amanda Tanner (guest star Liza Weil, Gilmore Girls) goes missing and Huck (Guillermo Diaz) resorts to his dark past to uncover her whereabouts.

About the author