Rules of Engagement

ules of Engagement: Tuesday, May 22 at 10:30pm ET/PT, 8:30pm MT, 9:30pm CT on Citytv

“Audrey’s Shower”*

Jen (Bianca Kajlich) volunteers to throw Audrey (Megyn Price) a baby shower, but puts the wrong date on the invitation.

About the author