Rules of Engagement

ules of Engagement: Tuesday, May 22 at 10pm ET/PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT on Citytv

“Goodbye Dolly”

Audrey (Megyn Price) tries to prepare for motherhood by continuing to repair a doll that she keeps damaging. Meanwhile, Jeff (Patrick Warburton) questions Brenda’s (Sara Rue) dating choices.

About the author