Mantracker

Friday, May 4 10pm ET/PT, 9pm CT, 8pm MT on Citytv

“Rob and Michelle”

Don’t underestimate these cousins – gravedigger Rob uses his bush-savvy hunting skills while social worker Michelle’s athleticism keeps them on the move as they strive to outwit Mantracker.

About the author