Work Of Art: The Next Great Artist

Saturday, December 17 starting at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT – Marathon on Bravo!

Beginning at 9 a.m. ET on Dec. 17, relive the second season with back-to-back episodes of the reality show that shook the contemporary arts community. Then, the gripping season finale of WORK OF ART: THE NEXT GREAT ARTIST airs in a special time (Dec. 21 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT) immediately after its penultimate episode at 9 p.m. ET. In the finale, the finalists create multiple art pieces and compete in front of the judges one last time in the hopes of being named the “Next Great Artist”. This season’s winner is awarded a cash prize of $100,000 and a marvelous opportunity to show their work in a solo show at the Brooklyn Museum.

About the author