Hollywood star to make surprise announcement on CTV Monday

This Monday night on CTV, one of Hollywood’s biggest stars will deliver an on-air message directed exclusively to Canadians.

Taped in Los Angeles earlier this week, the message will air in a commercial break between 9-9:30 p.m. ET/PT (8-8:30 p.m. CT; 10-10:30 p.m. AT/MT) on Monday, Dec. 12. Who is this mega-star? What will he/she say?

“Look Canada, we need to talk,” the über-celebrity says in the taped message. “I’m here to help you.”

Viewers are encouraged to watch CTV to find out WHO this mystery star is and WHAT the hype is all about. Leading up to the big unveil, viewers can share their guesses on Twitter with the hash tag #CTVmysteryStar for a chance to win a special Bell Media prize package.  

About the author