2011 American Music Awards

8:00pm – Sunday, November 20 on CTV

Broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre in L.A., the 2011 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS celebrates the best in the music industry and features performances by chart-topping stars: Nicki Minaj, David Guetta, Marc Anthony, Chris Brown, LMFAO, Christina Aguilera, Justin Bieber, May J. Blige, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, Pittbull and Maroon 5. This year, music songstress Adele leads with four nominations, followed by Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Taylor Swift and The Band Perry with three nominations each.

About the author