Franklin & Bash

Sunday, October 9 starting at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT until 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT on Bravo!

Leading up to the season finale of FRANKLIN & BASH on October 24, Bravo! airs a special marathon from the series’ first season, giving viewers a chance to catch-up on missed episodes or relive all of the humour and intrigue from the hit courtroom drama.

About the author