Harry's Law

Monday, January 24 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

“Heat of Passion”

Harry (Kathy Bates) defends an impoverished 87-year-old woman who commits armed robbery to buy food. Meanwhile, in an attempt to impress a beautiful woman, Adam (Nate Corddry) takes on an unlikely case in which he must argue in favor of a laundromat owner’s strict “one-child only” policy for his employees, but is shaken when opposing counsel is none other than flamboyant media hog Tommy Jefferson (guest star Christopher McDonald, Happy Gilmore). Jordana Spiro (My Boys) also guest stars.

About the author