30 Rock

Thursday, January 27 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

“Operation Righteous Cowboy Lightening”

Tracy (Tracy Morgan) has a reality TV crew following him around which Liz (Tina Fey) tries to use to her advantage, while Jack (Alec Baldwin) attempts to make a profit by pre-recording natural disaster telethons. Lutz (John Lutz) lies to the writers to make him more valuable in the event of an apocalypse.

About the author