Shrek

Saturday, December 25 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Bravo!

Follow the loveable ogre on his adventures with a donkey, a princess and a scheming lord. SHREK will repeat Sunday, December 26 at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT. Catch the next adventure with SHREK 2 on Sunday, December 26 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, and SHREK THE THIRD on Sunday, December 26 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. Starring Mike Myers, Cameron Diaz and Eddie Murphy.

About the author