Law and Order: UK

Thursday, December 2 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

The team investigates the murder of an ex-footballer Robbie Nichols. At first glance is seems like a random robbery gone wrong, but when the prime suspect becomes the star witness, it becomes clear that our heroes have only scratched the surface of a greater crime ring.

About the author