Law and Order: UK

Thursday, December 9 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) **Season Finale** on Citytv

It’s a whirlwind of action as our team pursues a serial killer across London and the Crown Prosecutor finds himself on the wrong side of the law. Defending himself against an allegation of altering the course of justice, he battles for his career and his freedom.

About the author