CSI, CSI: Miami and CSI: New York online in Canada for the first time ever

Beginning in January, even more of CTV’s killer primetime lineup will be up and available for streaming.

For the first time in Canada, new episodes of CSI, CSI: MIAMI and CSI: NEW YORK will be available on demand online following the television debut.

It all starts with CSI: MIAMI on Monday, January 3.  The hugely successful franchise is a proven fan-favourite with the Season 9 premiere of CSI: MIAMI attracting 2.62 million viewers on CTV, and combined averaging 2.044 million viewers on TV through the first half of this broadcast season.

 

Highlights from CTV.ca’s mid-season schedule:

 

– Comedy favourites TWO AND A HALF MEN and MIKE & MOLLY are available Tuesday, Jan. 4.

– CTV’s award-winning original series FLASHPOINT makes its mid-season premiere with riveting new episodes, on demand Wednesday, Jan. 5.

– Canada’s #1 series THE BIG BANG THEORY and #1 new series $#*! MY DAD SAYS  are back with new episodes on Friday, Jan. 7.

– The highly anticipated series debut of daytime talk show THE MARILYN DENIS SHOW joins CTV.ca’s online roster on the same day of the television premiere, Monday, Jan. 10.

– Comedy hit HOT IN CLEVELAND is back online with the Season 2 premiere Tuesday, Jan. 25.

– THE LISTENER is available on demand beginning Saturday, Jan. 30. Listener.CTV.ca will also feature great extras including an intuitive problem-solving game.

– All-new comedy series MR. SUNSHINE, starring Matthew Perry and Allison Janney, joins the CTV.ca lineup on Tuesday, Feb. 8.

– LAW & ORDER: LOS ANGELES returns to CTV.ca with new episodes on Thursday, Feb. 10.

– With last season earning 66% more on demand views than the previous season online, THE AMAZING RACE is back Monday, Feb. 21.

About the author