Chase

Monday, December 6 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

Marshals Annie Frost (Kelli Giddish) and Luke Watson (Jesse Metcalfe) pursue fugitive Chris Novack (Omari Hardwick), who takes the city of Houston hostage after escaping from the county courthouse, in violent pursuit of his best friend and girlfriend. Meanwhile, the day’s events allow Luke to understand his place in the force and Jimmy Godfrey (Cole Hauser) looks at girlfriend, Natalie (Siena Goines), in a new light.

About the author