Bryan Adams brings his critically acclaimed Bare Bones Acoustic Tour to Bravo!

Juno and Grammy® award-winning singer songwriter BRYAN ADAMS gives fans a special intimate evening of music drawn from his inspired collection of minimally arranged hits from his new release Bare Bones.

Recorded at the historic Masonic Temple, AT THE CONCERT HALL is a front row seat to Adams stripped down set showcasing three decades of hits.  BRYAN ADAMS AT THE CONCERT HALL premieres Tuesday, December 14 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Bravo!.  

Encore presentations air December 17 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT, and beginning December 15, fans can also catch the show online at Bravo.ca.

Adams’ distinctive voice and guitar accompanied on select songs by keyboardist Gary Breit, lend a new found appreciation and perspective to what many consider some of the most beloved songs in pop/rock.  The international rock icon gives viewers a rare glimpse, showcasing the original crafting of the song with a well balanced mix of old, rare, familiar and new material.  Adams makes an instant connection with the audience as they share a relaxed yet spontaneous hour filled with passion, humour and ‘well-crafted, rock meets pop songs – the soundtrack for a generation’.1

From “Cuts Like A Knife” to “Heaven”, “I’m Ready” and “Run to You”, it is an hour not to be missed, a truly unforgettable concert experience from Canada’s # 1 ambassador and celebrated rocker.

About the author