Chase

Monday, November 29 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

U.S. Marshals Annie Frost (Kelli Giddish) and Daisy Ogbaa (Rose Rollins) team up to catch small-town fugitives Karen Nelson (Yara Martinez) and Ivy Collins (Cherilyn Wilson), a duo who use their feminine wiles to lure innocent victims into participating in bank heists. Annie and Daisy become closer while working to break the fugitives’ twisted, co-dependent bond before they continue down a self-destructive road.

About the author