2010 Scotiabank Giller Prize

10:00am – Wednesday, November 10 on CTV

Hosted by CTV’s Seamus O’Regan, the 2010 Scotiabank GILLER PRIZE gala honours its 17th winner of Canada’s richest literary award. The Scotiabank GILLER PRIZE awards $50,000 annually to the winning author of the best Canadian novel or short story collection and $5,000 to each of the finalists.

About the author