2010 Scotiabank Giller Prize : NEW TO /A

7:00pm – Saturday, November 13 on /A

Also airs at 7 p.m. AT on /A Atlantic and 7p.m. MT on ACCESS

Hosted by CTV’s Seamus O’Regan, the 2010 Scotiabank GILLER PRIZE gala honours its 17th winner of Canada’s richest literary award. The Scotiabank Giller Prize awards $50,000 annually to the winning author and $5,000 to each of the finalists.

About the author