Without A Trace (Season 2)

Monday, October 4 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT and 1 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT on Bravo!

Season 2 of WITHOUT A TRACE begins in October on Bravo!. Executive produced by Jerry Bruckheimer (CSI), this fast-paced drama series details the time-sensitive investigations of the New York-based FBI Missing Persons Squad.

About the author