Law & Order (Season 20)

Monday, October 4 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT and 12 a.m. ET (Midnight) / 9 p.m. PT on Bravo!

The 20th and final season of LAW & ORDER continues on Bravo!. Throughout the course of the season, intriguing, intense, and twisted crimes are analyzed through a unique dual perspective.

About the author