Without A Trace (Seasons 1-7)

Monday, September 13 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT (also airs at 1 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT) on Bravo!

Bravo! presents all seven seasons of WITHOUT A TRACE in a new weekday strip. Executive produced by Jerry Bruckheimer (CSI), this fast-paced drama series details the time-sensitive investigations of the New York-based FBI Missing Persons Squad. Starring: Anthony LaPaglia, Poppy Montgomery, Marianne Jean-Baptiste, Marianne Jean-Baptiste, Enrique Marciano, and Eric Close.

About the author