Law & Order (Season 20)

Monday, September 13 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT and 12 a.m. ET (Midnight) / 9 p.m. PT on Bravo!

Bravo! delivers LAW & ORDER fans the 20th and final season of television’s longest-running crime series in an all-new weekly strip. Created by Dick Wolf, LAW & ORDER looks at crime and justice from a dual perspective. Starring Sam Waterson, Anthony Anderson, Alana De La Garza, and Jeremy Sisto.

About the author