Law and Order: UK season 2 premiere

Thursday, September 16 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) ***Season 2 Premiere*** on Citytv

The terrifying image of a toddler being led to his death haunts our heroes in this episode which deals with the moral complexities of policing and putting children who kill on trial. This episode tests the bounds of compassion and questions whether some crimes really are unforgivable.

About the author