Warehouse 13

Friday, August 20 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Douglas Fargo, a member of Global Dynamics travels Warehouse 13 to assist the team with a computer system update. However, when a sentient computer virus is unleashed, the team is trapped when the Warehouse goes into lockdown.

About the author