Warehouse 13

Friday, August 13 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Famous super models are aging 50 years in only moments, Pete (Eddie McClintock) and Myka (Joanne Kelly) must figure who is responsible, and what ancient artifact they are employing.

About the author