Cougar Town encore

Wednesday, August 18 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

Jules (Courteney Cox) is thrilled for the chance to take care of Travis (Dan Byrd) after his first big break-up. But when Jules discovers the truth about the break-up, she comes to an unwelcome realization about herself. Meanwhile, Sara (Nine-time Grammy� Award Winner Sheryl Crow) considers whether Jules threatens her relationship with Grayson (Josh Hopkins) and turns to Ellie (Christa Miller) for guidance; and Andy (Ian Gomez) searches for any resemblance between himself and son Stan.

About the author