Cougar Town encore

Wednesday, August 11 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

Grayson introduces girlfriend Sara (Nine-Time Grammy� Award Winner Sheryl Crow) to Jules (Courteney Cox) and company. Jules and Sara hit it off, but when Grayson (Josh Hopkins) is overly attentive to his new girl, Jules warns him to back off before Sara pulls away. Meanwhile, Jules’ perfect new bathroom – complete with a “talking toilet” – becomes the main attraction in her home; and Grayson finds inspiration for a new song with a little help from Sara.

About the author