Warehouse 13

Friday, July 30 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Myka (Joanne Kelly) and Pete (Eddie McClintock) are sent to Detroit after a seemingly invulnerable vigilante begins using extraordinary means to thwart criminals. Meanwhile, Artie (Saul Rubinek), Leena (Genelle Williams) and Claudia (Allison Scagliotti) try to get past recent events while improving conditions at the warehouse.

About the author