Warehouse 13

Friday, July 9 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

After a failed attempt to capture MacPherson (Roger Rees), Myka (Joanne Kelly) receives word her father is dying and travels home to see her parents. She soon discovers the situation is more dire-he has a bifurcated artifact; and the second part of the artifact is wreaking havoc in an Oregon high school, and both belonged to Edgar Allen Poe! Can the team neutralize the two-part artifact before the situation becomes too macabre?

About the author