True Beauty

Monday, July 12 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

It’s down to the final four contestants, and this week’s hidden camera inner beauty challenge puts each contestant in the proximity of a pregnant woman (actually, she’s an actress pretending to be pregnant) who is drinking and smoking. Will any of the beauties speak up about this health hazard? In the outer beauty challenge each contestant must strive to be the best – and most beautiful – blackjack dealer at the high rollers’ table. This proves to be to be poor timing for one contestant who drank all day poolside, and a mortifying experience for another who doesn’t know the rules of the game and has trouble with math.

About the author