True Beauty

Monday, July 5 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

The challenge for the remaining five contestants this week takes place at a wedding chapel in Vegas. They compete to take part as bridesmaids and groomsmen in weddings throughout the day – and the first male and female contestant to be picked to participate in three weddings will be safe. One contestant doesn’t get picked at all, prompting a total meltdown. In the inner beauty challenge the contestants will encounter a brides “Momzilla” who is belittling her over weight daughter on her special day. Which contestant will offer compassion to the crushed girl?

About the author