Season finale of Warehouse 13

Friday, July 16 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT)***Season Finale*** on Citytv

The team discovers MacPherson is auctioning artifacts he’s siphoned from the Warehouse shelves. Pete, Myka and Artie track him down, ready to seal his fate, but is it all a trap?

About the author