Season finale of True Beauty

Monday, July 19 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT)***Season Finale*** on Citytv

Only three beauties have made it to the finale and for this weeks challenge the judges pair the contestants with a real-life celebrity who parties with them all night. Instead of getting to rest back at the hotel after a long night, the exhausted contestants are whisked to a new location to shoot a commercial for Las Vegas. They must memorize lines, learn blocking and be at their absolute best. In a stunning game-changing moment, Vanessa Minnillo confronts the contestants and shows them exactly what the “spy” cameras have captured when the contestants were unaware. Find out contestant will be crowned the winner and receive the $100,000 cash prize and a photo featured in People magazine.

About the author