Modern Family encore

Wednesday, July 28 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

Via Facebook, Phil (Ty Burrell) invites an old girlfriend (Judy Greer) to stop by the Dunphys for a visit; Jay (Ed O’Neill) invents an alibi after he accidentally kills Manny’s (Rico Rodriguez) pet turtle; Mitchell (Jesse Tyler Ferguson) takes a stand at work.

About the author