Cougar Town season finale encore

Wednesday, July 28 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) *** Season Finale Encore Presentation *** UPDATED on Citytv

Jules (Courteney Cox) and Grayson (Josh Hopkins) hatch an elaborate plan to break the news to Bobby (Brian Van Holt) that they’re officially dating, and Travis (Dan Byrd) sees the wrath of a truly angry woman for the first time when he forgets his momentous seven-month anniversary with Kylie (Spencer Locke.)

About the author