Cougar Town encore screening

Wednesday, July 7 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

In the aftermath of her breakup with Jeff (Scott Foley), Jules (Courteney Cox) turns to Bobby (Brian Van Holt) for some solace. When a bottle of wine leads to a passionate kiss, will they both agree it was casual and meaningless? Meanwhile, Laurie (Busy Philipps) discovers a common thread between Jules and Grayson (Josh Hopkins), and Travis’ plans for a night with girlfriend Kylie (Spencer Locke) don’t go exactly as expected.

About the author