Cougar Town encore

Wednesday, July 28 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

Nine-time Grammy � Award Winning Singer – Songwriter Sheryl Crow guest stars as Sara, a confident wine rep who sets her sights on Grayson; but is he strong enough to be her man? Meanwhile, when Ellie (Christa Miller) tells Jules (Courteney Cox) she can’t change past a certain age, Jules is determined to prove her wrong by giving up wine… for a month; and Bobby’s (Brian Van Holt) new dog poses some unwanted competition for Andy (Ian Gomez.)

About the author