Cougar Town encore

Wednesday, July 21 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) ***Encore Presentation*** on Citytv

Jules (Courteney Cox) is determined to prove to Grayson (Josh Hopkins) that women and men can be friends without any sexual undertones. Meanwhile, with Jules’ encouragement, Andy (Ian Gomez) buys a motorcycle from Laurie (Busy Philipps) – to Ellie’s (Christina Miller) dismay – and Travis (Dan Byrd) joins Bobby (Brian Van Holt) on a man-trip for some “noodling,” and is mortified when he discovers the meaning of “noodling.”

About the author