Bravo! Fact Presents... First Nations

Sunday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Bravo!

In celebration of the First Nations people, BRAVO!FACT PRESENTS… four Aboriginal shorts beginning with Moe Clark’s blend of music and spoken word in Intersecting Circles; Lisa Jackson’s Savage and Kate Kroll’s Shi-shi-etko explore the aftermath of residential schools, and Theresa Wynnyk’s The Bear: Looks Within fuses music and animation. (Encore presentation airs July 23 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

About the author