Bravo! Fact Presents... Dance July 2010

Sunday, July 4 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Bravo!

BRAVO!FACT PRESENTS… puts on its dancing shoes this week with Clancy Dennehy’s Metal Dog, which explores the movement in yoga; Pablo Diconca’s Al Dente visits a seductive dinner; Desh Fernando’s Dances for Small Spaces: Ame brings choreography to an unexpected place; while Swing Fling Thing by Sandra Sawatzky and Strings for Two by Bradley Timmins explore the pas-de-deux – Ballet’s step/dance for two. (Encore presentation airs July 9 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

About the author