100 Questions on Citytv

Thursday, July 1 at 10:30pm ET/PT (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT) on Citytv

It’s boys versus girls when Charlotte (Sophie Winkleman) and Wayne (David Walton) compete to see who can have a one-night stand first. Jill (Collette Wolfe) and Leslie (Smith Cho) try to help Charlotte land a vegan firefighter while Mike (Christopher Moynihan) helps Wayne woo an Israeli model.

About the author