Warehouse 13 on Citytv

Friday, June 25 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

When Artie (Saul Rubinek) receives word of a rash of unexplained suicides at the Riverton Federal Penitentiary in Florida, Pete (Eddie McClintock) and Myka (Joanne Kelly) are sent to investigate. Prior to her departure, Myka receives a package from the Secret Service Director’s Office-the Final Report on Sam’s shooting. She can’t bring herself to open it-she knows she did everything by the book, but she worries they’ve found it was her fault.

About the author