True Beauty on Citytv

Monday, June 7 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Magic impresarios Penn and Teller teach the nine remaining contestants a magic trick and swear them to secrecy. The contestant who performs the trick best will be featured in Penn and Teller’s live show in Las Vegas. In addition, a reporter from People magazine will interview each contestant, trying to get them to spill the beans on how the trick is done. Who will crack? The judges have hidden cameras and add one more twist to test the ethics of the lowest scorers.

About the author