True Beauty on Citytv

Monday, June 28 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

The remaining six contestants must quickly bone up on Vegas facts and tourism tips as they prepare to be tour bus guides. Find out which contestant frets over reading the voluminous notes and confides that it’s been 10 years since reading a book. Hear a competitor confidently tell Vegas visitors that “the Venetian Hotel is so romantic, it’s like…you’re in Spain.” And find out who tries to change their score in the competition when offered the chance.

About the author