True Beauty on Citytv

Monday, June 21 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Contestants create ad campaigns for the Planet Hollywood buffet using their nearly naked bodies and food items. Also, a hidden camera reveals who will help someone find a lost engagement ring in a messy garbage can.

About the author