True Beauty on Citytv

Monday, June 14 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

The remaining eight contestants conduct televised “man-on-the-street” interviews with passers-by on the Vegas Strip, trying to demonstrate their best communication skills and their ability to put others at ease. Which of them will break the rules by sneaking a peek at the interview questions in advance? Can any of the contestants correctly pronounce the word “cacophony”? And, most important, can they exhibit poise when those interviews are relentlessly criticized by a focus group of hard-to-impress people? Meanwhile, at the hotel hot tub, the tension mounts during a heated argument about pole dancing, and a shocking twist changes the game.

About the author