Season premiere of True Beauty on Citytv

Monday, May 31 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) ***Season Premiere*** on Citytv

Vegas, baby! Executive producers Tyra Banks and Ashton Kutcher hit Sin City in this fun reality romp to find True Beauty. Five gorgeous gals and five handsome guys undergo a series of challenges to decide who is truly the most beautiful. But there’s a twist: while the contestants think they are being judged solely on their outer appearances, competing to be the next “Face of Vegas,” they are actually being evaluated on their inner beauty. The judges will observe and critique the contestants’ behavior and eliminate one person each week. Only after elimination is the truth about the show revealed and the ousted contestant is shown a video montage of their “ugly” behavior as captured by a hidden camera. At the end, a winner will be declared – someone who is truly beautiful inside and out. Judges include: Vanessa Minnillo, Beth Ostrosky Stern, and Carson Kressley.

About the author