Nikki Yanofsky at The Concert Hall on Bravo!

Tuesday, June 29 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Canadian jazz-pop singing sensation Nikki Yanofsky takes to the stage at the legendary Masonic Temple as part of Bravo!’s AT THE CONCERT HALL series. The 16-year old treats the audience to new arrangements of classic jazz songs and original pop compositions from her first studio album Nikki, including her smash number one hit “I Believe”, CTV’s official broadcast song for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic Winter Games.

A veteran within the jazz festival circuit, Nikki has performed alongside the likes of Herbie Hancock, Wyclef Jean and Celine Dion and at venues that include Carnegie Hall and The Kennedy Centre. This timely special also airs just days after the teen sensation performs at the TD Toronto Jazz Festival. (Encore presentation airs July 2 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

About the author